ncaa basketball scores

KU's de Sousa opts out, citing 'personal issues', UMass penalized for hoops, tennis violations, Purdue to start practices after retests negative, Alabama's Oats says he had positive test in July, Ex-Texas State coach Kaspar denies being racist, CAA releases limited-travel basketball schedules, NCAA grants extra year for winter sport athletes, Why these top men's college basketball players could see their 3-point accuracy improve this season, What to expect from the 2021 hiring (and firing) season for men's college basketball coaches, Baylor takes over No. Carolina A&T¬JA÷GMfdMCUQ¬WU÷n-carolina-a-t¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷Y1sOHWxr¬WV÷howard¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬~AA÷KtLtMkoq¬AD÷1583972700¬ADE÷1583972700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬JA÷8KRYHXZE¬WU÷indiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷NEB¬AF÷Nebraska¬JB÷MNVxHikL¬WV÷nebraska¬GRB÷0¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷pdANqygd¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷fHH9YIV7¬WU÷texas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian State¬JB÷rXAic288¬WV÷appalachian-state¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷4W1CwIGG¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colgate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate¬JA÷z7TQJg52¬WU÷colgate¬GRA÷0¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston University¬JB÷EcSUIDK8¬WV÷boston-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷QycqV68U¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Intl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Intl¬JA÷byVNLFVk¬WU÷florida-intl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬JB÷xSTRKZpd¬WV÷rice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬~AA÷nobuWngO¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgetown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgetown¬JA÷ULvhRy8S¬WU÷georgetown¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St. Rankings. z o.o. Washington¬JA÷GhVxs5Xs¬WU÷east-washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷WEB¬AF÷Weber State¬JB÷EwlttPnl¬WV÷weber-state¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷ObwNcK1t¬AD÷1583618400¬ADE÷1583618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford¬JA÷YR2TnG7l¬WU÷hartford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷51¬WN÷UML¬AF÷UMass Lowell¬JB÷Sl2XozNf¬WV÷umass-lowell¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬~AA÷YXSqQUsf¬AD÷1583618400¬ADE÷1583618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷KMq7nR9K¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho State¬JB÷bDrBooPQ¬WV÷idaho-state¬GRB÷0¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷x6ZzSjDs¬AD÷1583616600¬ADE÷1583616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬JA÷rN1FtyM1¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬JB÷dQ5Juey8¬WV÷boston-college¬GRB÷0¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷zcm9WW4Q¬AD÷1583616600¬ADE÷1583616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬JA÷A937rcik¬WU÷oregon-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬JB÷l02BsH6e¬WV÷california¬GRB÷0¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷KUOuRASm¬AD÷1583616600¬ADE÷1583616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬JA÷Cdtalmu8¬WU÷texas-a-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬JB÷jmu3m7fE¬WV÷arkansas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷6Nr5XCkK¬AD÷1583616600¬ADE÷1583616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M-CC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M-CC¬JA÷QJtz157G¬WU÷texas-a-m-cc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Baptist¬JB÷2q43qwxq¬WV÷houston-baptist¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷O291Dibl¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Arkansas¬JA÷8tenjlgb¬WU÷central-arkansas¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern St.¬JB÷nXgjk884¬WV÷northwestern-st¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬BB÷0¬BD÷51¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬~AA÷rJGIxkZm¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drexel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Drexel¬JA÷fwm1j70F¬WU÷drexel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷NC Wilmington¬JB÷YTo5kRFL¬WV÷unc-wilmington-seahawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷55¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬~AA÷KU2ABVS0¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬JA÷lKd2n6hN¬WU÷kansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬JB÷0f06oQ7T¬WV÷iowa-state¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷xQcD4NFG¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami¬JA÷25FsI3sF¬WU÷miami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷69¬AT÷56¬BI÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬JB÷tdEoHNdL¬WV÷syracuse¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷65¬AU÷56¬BJ÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷Ei2EAkr7¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬JA÷IZnYtpGp¬WU÷northwestern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬JB÷dQoxt4Vj¬WV÷penn-state¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷tv46CBDf¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬JA÷G6bflSNA¬WU÷texas¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬JB÷fccbmnwH¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷ny7M602g¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTSA Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷UTSA Roadrunners¬JA÷tMVrObOB¬WU÷utsa-roadrunners¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬JB÷KCUnNIwI¬WV÷marshall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷52¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷pCAcEXrr¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia¬JA÷0GivhAOo¬WU÷virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷57¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬JB÷EJeriUwh¬WV÷louisville¬GRB÷0¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷COwIeNvn¬AD÷1583613300¬ADE÷1583613300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradley¬JA÷K0KN87Qd¬WU÷bradley-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Drake¬JB÷biJR7Ru3¬WV÷drake¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷SWNVIDzR¬AD÷1583612100¬ADE÷1583612100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬JA÷p4HUX6wU¬WU÷usc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬JB÷nD3dTQoo¬WV÷ucla¬GRB÷0¬AH÷52¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷nZFgFnXD¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Arlington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Arlington¬JA÷2qCchxpR¬WU÷texas-arlington¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷fy4Pmdhr¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷hEVILFj8¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Creighton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Creighton¬JA÷Wb27wB9h¬WU÷creighton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷SET¬AF÷Seton Hall¬JB÷Ak1BxVOb¬WV÷seton-hall¬GRB÷0¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬~AA÷0fRDwVJs¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mercer¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mercer¬JA÷nDqghTV2¬WU÷mercer¬GRA÷0¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Carolina¬JB÷Q3rcimo9¬WV÷western-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷ETJRJgLK¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri¬JA÷Cx4NZS8H¬WU÷missouri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬JB÷jT2RYnON¬WV÷alabama¬GRB÷0¬AH÷50¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷W4UMKZ5E¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Utes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷4C0Fykv5¬WU÷utah-utes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬AT÷64¬BI÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado¬JB÷IF4Jz9gB¬WV÷colorado¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬AU÷64¬BJ÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬~AA÷06TXcCb1¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fordham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fordham¬JA÷zwKkLTgO¬WU÷fordham¬GRA÷0¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Mason¬JB÷nDNgKm9U¬WV÷george-mason¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷4vzPaYTl¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LSU¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU¬JA÷faIZOBfa¬WU÷lsu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷49¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬JB÷YkHwOV95¬WV÷georgie¬GRB÷0¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷KlmI3sVM¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬JA÷zJDkGsCR¬WU÷notre-dame¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬JB÷Cv5HB1Kr¬WV÷virginia-tech¬GRB÷0¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷IsvTbhqe¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Purdue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue¬JA÷2PLsNkPB¬WU÷purdue¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷68¬AT÷61¬BI÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers¬JB÷tGKoM9vI¬WV÷rutgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬AU÷61¬BJ÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷f1AU4vX5¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice¬JA÷4b90ttvt¬WU÷rice¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷UTEP¬JB÷rk84u0gn¬WV÷utep¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬~AA÷nT27yIai¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Robert Morris¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷x8X4502S¬WU÷robert-morris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷LON¬AF÷LIU Sharks¬JB÷fmKW0KAq¬WV÷liu-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷vcSycWD7¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Josephs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Josephs¬JA÷OYbauXvt¬WU÷saint-josephs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷La Salle¬JB÷2Pc3vifn¬WV÷la-salle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬~AA÷AHzL0EEr¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬JA÷nZERQXPn¬WU÷texas-tech¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas¬JB÷0xJVPiug¬WV÷kansas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷GGInJMU9¬AD÷1583604000¬ADE÷1583604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬JA÷p6tA8jAI¬WU÷florida¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬JB÷OduE7APO¬WV÷kentucky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬~AA÷bJMBj3fD¬AD÷1583604000¬ADE÷1583604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMBC Retrievers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷UMBC Retrievers¬JA÷UVDkfbFE¬WU÷umbc-retrievers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷New Hampshire¬JB÷OhDggIUK¬WV÷new-hampshire¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷YiDiItpG¬AD÷1583604000¬ADE÷1583604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷j3TeWg2P¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷52¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬JB÷hCFNRDAt¬WV÷baylor¬GRB÷0¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷xQJrK2F3¬AD÷1583602200¬ADE÷1583602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬JA÷xtw2ACu6¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬JB÷jqs69WfC¬WV÷south-carolina¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷YXvEd3Pu¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Tennessee St¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Tennessee St¬JA÷ShIxo4Yk¬WU÷east-ten-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷VMI¬AF÷VMI¬JB÷6qHtpOmd¬WV÷vmi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷57¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷jXwlbLhp¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgetown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgetown¬JA÷ER7T8a41¬WU÷georgetown¬GRA÷0¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villanova¬JB÷hI6X7JJ7¬WV÷villanova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷WSGzMOpi¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬JA÷d2ynEfts¬WU÷indiana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬JB÷zgzjDEem¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷KSN7iqu7¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Lafayette¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷La Lafayette¬JA÷4hM3WfN7¬WU÷la-lafayette¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬JB÷IeAoev08¬WV÷arkansas-state¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬~AA÷pOOOCYMj¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.

Francis (PA)¬JA÷p0Fc7MXF¬WU÷st-francis-pa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacred Heart¬JB÷vNE16tmM¬WV÷sacred-heart¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷UNxhcu8j¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament).

.

Tampopo Stream, The Pledge Netflix, Abra Stone Book Description, Frenzy 2018 Filming Locations, Lsu Football Tickets 2020, Single White Female Lyrics, Is Woman In Black On Netflix 2020, How To Play With Dark Corners, Anthony Brown Qb, Taurean Prince Contract, Hypothermia Definition, Shark Attack In Nj 2020, Sonja Ball, Kentucky Baseball Coaches, Loving Annabelle Full Movie Online, Ncis: New Orleans Episodes, The Outing Wiki, Manchester United Logo Png Wiki, National Championship Winners, Full Metal Jacket Ammo 9mm, Update Pin It Button, Religion In The Ancient Olympic Games, Club World Cup 2019, Opposite Hitter Volleyball, Ben Vereen Biography, Deadfall Trap, Cooper London Jason London, Wake Up Wake Up Wake Up Meme, A Clockwork Orange Part 2, Chapter 1, Benjamin Keough Singing, Retna Louis Vuitton, Night Gallery Paintings, Aberdeen Vs Rangers H2h, Where On Mono Lake Was High Plains Drifter Filmed, Tom Sawyer And Huckleberry Finn Books, Why Did George Dzundza Leave Law And Order, Shanghai Culture Food, Joseph Meaning,